Call now » (046) 970-1551, 519-1617

TESDA Programs

We are offering TESDA Programs that are registered with the Technical Education and Skills Development TESDA Programs

Millennium Christian HS

Millennium Christian High School of Cavite is K-12 Ready!

BS Culinary Management

We are now offering BS Culinary Management

List of nationwide holidays for 2016

 

The following were declared by virtue of Proclamation No. 1105, s. 2015, unless otherwise specified:

 

January 1, 2016, Friday – New Year’s Day (Regular holiday)

January 2, 2016, Saturday – Additional special non-working day

February 8, 2016, Monday – Chinese New Year (Special non-working day)

February 25, 2016 – EDSA People Power Revolution (Special non-working day by virtue of Proclamation No. 1071, s. 2015)

March 24, 2016 – Maundy Thursday (Regular holiday)

March 25, 2016 – Good Friday (Regular holiday)

March 26, 2016 – Black Saturday (Special non-working day)

April 9, 2016, Saturday – Araw ng Kagitingan (Regular holiday)

May 1, 2016, Sunday – Labor Day (Regular holiday)

June 12, 2016, Sunday – Independence Day (Regular holiday)

August 21, 2016, Sunday – Ninoy Aquino Day (Special non-working day)

August 29, 2016, Monday – National Heroes Day (Regular holiday)

October 31, 2016, Monday – Additional special non-working day

November 1, 2016, Tuesday – All Saints Day (Special non-working day)

November 30, 2016, Wednesday – Bonifacio Day (Regular holiday)

December 24, 2016, Saturday – Additional special non-working day

December 25, 2016, Sunday – Christmas Day (Regular holiday)

December 30, 2016, Friday – Rizal Day (Regular holiday)

December 31, 2016, Saturday – Additional special non-working day

 

source: gov.ph

MCHS Programs

Events @ ISHRM

No events

Inside the Campus

ISHRM Branches

     
ISHRM Habay, Bacoor
Tirona High-way, Habay1, Bacoor Cavite
(046) 970-1551 / 519-1617
  ISHRM Dasmariñas
EVY Building cor. Molino Blvd. & Salawag, Dasmariñas, Cavite
(046) 489-5883
  ISHRM Cebu
Juanita Bldg., Escario St., corner Gorordo Ave., Cebu City
(032) 505-9764; (032) 266-0954